Literature Review…

I guess my literature review is already well underway… I’ve been reading everything I can get my hands on about tax disparity in school funding, comparing local school districts in terms of spending and educational outcomes, arts integrated education, and the creative fusion of art and science… scholarly articles, books, websites, news articles… I’m collecting information from any source that has relevant information that can be applied to my interest in developing programs to increase access to arts education for students from low-income school districts.

Noah has done a literature review, too.  He reviewed “Stupid Sock Creatures.”  If you’d like to see how many pezzes he awarded this book and a couple of others, you can check out his review here.  (Hint:  He gave this book his highest “5 pezzes” rating, plus a bonus Cheeto).  You should read this book.  It’s awesome!

3502657392_6049a5a790

Leave a Reply

